JazHead Entertainment LLC
proudly presents

The Michael Thomas Quintet

Kent Miller Frank Williams IV Zack Graddy Darius Scott Michael Thomas

The Michael Thomas Quintet is a powerful and energetic group that is deeply rooted
in the rich tradition of jazz. The quintet has the unique capability to capture an audience
and take them on an excursion to where "Hard-bop and Blues"
swing joyfully, prayerfully, and soulfully. The group consists of members that
know jazz, respect jazz, and love jazz. There is nothing "laid back" about this group.

(Click on each member to find out more about them.)

Check out LATEST Reviews!!!!

Celebrate the group's newest Live CDs

"Live at Twins Jazz - vol. I & vol. II "

1) Joe's Intro
2) Mike's Blues
3) Candy
4) A Peck A Sec
5) I Remember Clifford
6) Major's Minor
7) Heavy Wayne
8) Blues #9

1) Joe's Intro
2) The Breakdown
3) The Little Individual
4) Mike's Blues
5) That's All
6) Andrew Speaks
7) It Is What It Is


Personnel: Michael Thomas (trumpet), Zach Graddy (tenor Saxophone),
Darius Scott(Piano) ,Kent Miller (contrabass), and Frank Williams (Drums).
Special guest: Andrew White (vol. II)

"Like a good radio program..."
"Truly Organic....."

JazHead Store CD Baby iTtunes


© 2018 JazHead Entertainment LLC.
All rights reserved.